wendyweb

Friday, April 30, 2021 Update 

Friday, April 23, 2021 Update

Friday, April 16, 2021 Update

Friday, April 9, 2021 Update 

Friday, April 2, 2021 Update

Friday, March 19, 2021 Update

Friday, March 12, 2021 Update

Friday, March 5, 2021 Update: https://www.smore.com/3p4jt

Friday, Feb. 23, 2021 Update: https://www.smore.com/pm05a

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021 Update: https://www.smore.com/pkmqz

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021 Update: https://www.smore.com/8ewaqv

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021 Update: https://www.smore.com/b0421

Friday, Jan. 29, 2021 Update: https://www.smore.com/sq8rf

Friday, January, 22, 2021 Update: https://www.smore.com/b3qca

Friday, January 15, 2021 Update: https://www.smore.com/wjnd6

Friday, January 8, 2021 Update: https://www.smore.com/hy827

Friday, Dec. 18, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/04mn8

Friday, Dec. 11, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/84jae

Friday, Dec. 4, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/6mnty

Friday, Nov. 20, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/mc63s

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/ecn3w

Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/tweq1

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/0yqtf

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/02kzd

Friday, Oct. 16, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/dc09g

Friday, Oct. 9, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/srczd

Friday, Oct. 2, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/c68g3

Friday, Sept. 25, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/m105u

Friday, Sept. 18, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/ems41

Friday, Sept. 11, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/avgs1

Friday, Sept. 4, 2020 Update: https://www.smore.com/130fj 

Friday, Aug. 21, 2020 Update Here

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020 Update. Here.

Friday Aug. 7, 2020 Update: Here.

Past closure updates from Superintendent Johnson to patrons and employees.

January/February 2020

December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019